This event is passed; check here for new events.

North Carolina Symphony Classical Series: Tchaikovsky Piano Concerto No. 1

November 03 – 04, 2017 (Recurring daily)

Pianist Simon Trpceski performs Tchaikovsky's Piano Concerto No. 1, one of the best-loved concertos in the repertoire. The program also includes Dvorák's cheerful Symphony No. 8 and Kristin Kuster's festive MOXIE.

Open Social Area

Get Social With Us

Greater Raleigh Convention and Visitors Bureau

421 Fayetteville St., Ste. 1505  
Raleigh, NC 27601   1.800.849.8499

Destinations International