The Map Explorer is an interactive way to find hotels, restaurants and things to do, and...More
Return to last page

Titmus Theatre

  • 2241 Dunn Ave.
    Raleigh, NC 27695
  • Area: West Raleigh/N.C. State Univ/PNC Arena
  • Phone: 919.513.1820

Something's Afoot

  • June 09, 2016 - June 26, 2016
  • Location: Titmus Theatre
  • Address: 2241 Dunn Avenue, Raleigh, NC 27695
  • Recurrence: Thursday, June 9, 2016 at 7:30 PM; Friday, June 10, 2016 at 7:30 PM; Saturday, June 11, 2016 at 7:30 PM; Sunday, June 12, 2016 at 2:00 PM; Wednesday, June 15, 2016 at 7:30 PM; Thursday, June 16, 2016 at 7:30 PM; Friday, June 17, 2016 at 7:30 PM; Saturday, June 18, 2016 at 7:30 PM; Sunday, June 19, 2016 at 2:00 PM; Wednesday, June 22, 2016 at 7:30 PM; Thursday, June 23, 2016 at 7:30 PM; Friday, June 24, 2016 at 7:30 PM; Saturday, June 25, 2016 at 7:30 PM; Sunday, June 26, 2016 at 2:00 PM

The North Carolina State University Theatre will present Something's Afoot, a zany, entertaining musical satirizing Agatha Christie mysteries and... View Details

Tea with Agatha

  • June 11, 2016 - June 25, 2016
  • Location: Thompson Hall at NC State University
  • Address: 2241 Dunn Ave., Raleigh, NC 27606
  • Recurrence: Saturday, June 11, 2016 at 2:00 PM; Saturday, June 25, 2016 at 2:00 PM

Tea with Agatha is a one of a kind performance event in conjunction with the Agatha Christie-themed TheatreFest that features readings and a... View Details

Tea with Agatha

  • June 19, 2016
  • Location: Thompson Hall at NC State University
  • Address: 2241 Dunn Ave., Raleigh, NC 27606
  • Recurrence: Sunday, June 19, 2016 at 5:00 PM

Tea with Agatha is a one of a kind performance event in conjunction with the Agatha Christie-themed TheatreFest that features readings and a... View Details

Open Social Area

Get Social With Us

Greater Raleigh Convention and Visitors Bureau

421 Fayetteville St., Ste. 1505  
Raleigh, NC 27601   1.800.849.8499

DMAI Discover America