Staff

Please feel free to call the Greater Raleigh Convention and Visitors Bureau (CVB) at: 919.834.5900 or 800.849.8499. Our general email address is visit@visitRaleigh.com.

To view a staff listing by the topic of your inquiry or by staff responsibility, click here.

ADMINISTRATION

Dennis Edwards Loren Gold
Dennis Edwards
President and CEO
919.645.2656
dedwards@visitRaleigh.com

Loren J. Gold
Executive Vice President
919.645.2669
lgold@visitRaleigh.com

Paula McChristian Danielle King
Paula McChristian, CGFM
Director of Finance and Human Resources
919.645.2670
pmcchristian@visitRaleigh.com
Danielle King
Office Manager/Executive Assistant
919.645.2662
dking@visitRaleigh.com

COMMUNICATIONS AND MARKETING

Jonathan Freeze Scott Peacock
Jonathan Freeze, CDME, CHIA
Director of Marketing
919.645.2663
jfreeze@visitRaleigh.com

Scott Peacock
Director of Public Relations 
919.645.2676
speacock@visitRaleigh.com

Karen DeSollar Derek Allman
Karen DeSollar
Assistant Director of Marketing, Creative Services
919.645.2666
kdesollar@visitRaleigh.com

Derek Allman, CHIA
Senior Marketing Manager
919.645.2671
dallman@visitRaleigh.com

Michael Robson Jessica Holt
Michael Robson
Content Marketing Manager
919.645.2683
mrobson@visitRaleigh.com
Jessica Holt, CHIA
Assistant Marketing Manager
919.645.2654
jholt@visitRaleigh.com

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Vimal Vyas Pablo Jasso
Vimal Vyas
Director of Information, Security and Digital Innovation
919.645.2658
vvyas@visitRaleigh.com
Pablo Jasso
Assistant IT Manager
919.645.2673
pjasso@visitRaleigh.com

SALES

Malinda Harrell, CMP, CASE Jamie Rice
Malinda Harrell, CMP, CASE
Director of Sales
919.645.2668
mharrell@visitRaleigh.com
Jamie Rice, CMP
Regional Director, National Accounts
Washington, D.C., Sales Office
703.727.4161
jrice@visitRaleigh.com

Stephen Jackson Nicole Robinson
Stephen Jackson, CMP
Senior National Sales Manager
919.645.2655
sjackson@visitRaleigh.com

Nicole Robinson
National Sales Manager
919.645.2682
nrobinson@visitRaleigh.com
Loretta Yingling Melanie Martin 
Loretta Yingling, CMP
National Sales Manager
919.645.2667
lyingling@visitRaleigh.com
Melanie Martin, CGSP®
Sales and Services Coordinator
919.645.2675
mmartin@visitRaleigh.com

GREATER RALEIGH SPORTS ALLIANCE

Scott Dupree Tori Collins
Scott Dupree
Executive Director
919.645.2657
sdupree@raleighsports.org

Tori Collins
Associate Director
919.645.2664
tori@raleighsports.org

Theresa Tyler Jason Philbeck
Theresa Tyler
Assistant Director for Services 
919.645.2659
ttyler@visitRaleigh.com
Jason Philbeck, CSEE
Assistant Director 
919.645.2660
jphilbeck@raleighsports.org

Ashlee Kirk  
Ashlee Kirk
Coordinator
919.645.2679
akirk@raleighsports.org
 

SERVICES

Julie Brakenbury Tammy Jeffries
Julie Brakenbury, CGSP®
Director of Services
919.645.2661
jbrakenbury@visitRaleigh.com

Tammy Jeffries, CGSP®
Assistant Director of Convention Services
919.645.2674
tjeffries@visitRaleigh.com

Gray Henderson Kessa Stevens
Gray Henderson, CGSP®
Convention Services Manager 
919.645.2680
ghenderson@visitRaleigh.com

Kessa Stevens
Visitor Information Center Manager
919.645.2677
kstevens@visitRaleigh.com

Melanie Martin Linda Bonine
Melanie Martin, CGSP®
Sales and Services Coordinator
919.645.2675
mmartin@visitRaleigh.com
Linda Bonine
Visitor Information Assistant/Distribution Specialist
919.279.0790
lbonine@visitRaleigh.com
Open Social Area

Get Social With Us

Greater Raleigh Convention and Visitors Bureau

421 Fayetteville St., Ste. 1505  
Raleigh, NC 27601   1.800.849.8499

DMAI Discover America