Event calendar notice!

We are closely monitoring event cancellations and postponements and updating visitRaleigh.com info accordingly. However, we strongly recommend double-checking event organizers’ websites/feeds to confirm details before traveling.


North Carolina Symphony presents Tchaikovsky Symphony No. 6


North Carolina Symphony

Carlos Miguel Prieto, conductor


Schumann: Symphony No. 4

Tchaikovsky: Symphony No. 6 “Pathétique”