Turnpike Troubadours


With special guests Lucero and Reckless Kelly. 

Turnpike Troubadours formed in 2005, assembling a lineup that eventually included front man Evan Felker, lead guitarist Ryan Engleman, fiddle player Kyle Nix, bassist R.C. Edwards, drummer Gabe Pearson, and steel guitar and accordion player Hank Early. The band will be releasing their new album, A Cat in The Rain on August 25th.

Turnpike Troubadours will be joined by Lucero who’s latest album Should’ve Learned by Now is currently available and Reckless Kelly lead by brothers Willy and Cody Braun.