Staff

Please feel free to call the Greater Raleigh Convention and Visitors Bureau (CVB) at: 919.834.5900 or 800.849.8499. Our general email address is visit@visitRaleigh.com.

To view a staff listing by the topic of your inquiry or by staff responsibility, click here.
 

Administration


Dennis Edwards headshot

Dennis Edwards
President and CEO

919.645.2656 
dedwards@visitRaleigh.com
 

Loren Gold headshot

Loren J. Gold
Executive Vice President

919.645.2669
lgold@visitRaleigh.com
 

Paula McChristian headshot

Paula McChristian, CGFM 
Director of Finance and Human Resources

919.645.2670
pmcchristian@visitRaleigh.com
 

Hailey Post headshot

Hailey Post 
Administration Manager

919.645.2662
hpost@visitRaleigh.com

 

Marketing and Communications


Jonathan Freeze headshot

Jonathan Freeze, CDME
Vice President of Marketing and Communications

919.645.2663
jfreeze@visitRaleigh.com
 

Karen DeSollar headshot

Karen DeSollar
Creative Director

919.645.2666
kdesollar@visitRaleigh.com
 

Derek Allman headshot

Derek Allman
Assistant Director of Marketing and Communications

919.645.2671
dallman@visitRaleigh.com
 

Michael Robson headshot

Michael Robson
Senior Content Marketing Manager

919.645.2683
mrobson@visitRaleigh.com
 

Carly Delengowski headshot

Carly Delengowski, CGSP®
Content Marketing Manager

919.645.2686
cdelengowski@visitRaleigh.com
 

Andrew Baker headshot

Andrew H. Baker, CGSP®
Marketing Manager

919.645.2684
abaker@visitRaleigh.com

 

Public Relations and International Tourism


Jessica Holt headshot

Jessica Holt
Director of Public Relations and International Tourism

919.645.2654
jholt@visitRaleigh.com
 

Veronica Thring headshot

Veronica Thring
Public Relations and International Tourism Manager

919.645.2676
vthring@visitRaleigh.com

 

Destination Technology


Vimal Vyas headshot

Vimal Vyas
Vice President of Data, Security and Digital Innovation

919.645.2658
vvyas@visitRaleigh.com
 

Pablo Jasso headshot

Pablo Jasso
Destination Technology Manager

919.645.2673
pjasso@visitRaleigh.com

 

Sales


Malinda Harrell Headshot

Malinda Harrell, CMP, CASE
Director of Sales

919.645.2668
mharrell@visitRaleigh.com
 

Stephen Jackson Headshot

Stephen Jackson, CMP
Associate Director of Sales

919.645.2655
sjackson@visitRaleigh.com
 

Marc Dooner Headshot

Marc Dooner
National Sales Manager

919.645.2688
mdooner@visitRaleigh.com
 

Nicole Keshler Headshot

Nicole Keshler
National Sales Manager

919.645.2682
nkeshler@visitRaleigh.com
 

Loretta Yingling Headshot

Loretta Yingling, CMP
National Sales Manager

919.645.2667
lyingling@visitRaleigh.com
 

Kathryn Hollomon

Kathryn Short
Sales Manager
919.645.2689
kshort@visitRaleigh.com
 

Maria Lopez Headshot

Maria Lopez
Convention Sales Coordinator 
919.645.2685
mlopez@visitRaleigh.com

 

Greater Raleigh Sports Alliance


Scott Dupree headshot

Scott Dupree
Executive Director

919.645.2657
sdupree@raleighsports.org
 

Tori Collins headshot

Tori Collins
Director

919.645.2664
tori@raleighsports.org
 

Jason Philbeck headshot

Jason Philbeck, STS
Associate Director
 
919.645.2660
jphilbeck@raleighsports.org
 

Jocelyn O'Sullivan headshot

Jocelyn O'Sullivan
Sports Sales Manager

919.645.2687
josullivan@raleighsports.org
 

Ashlee Kirk headshot

Ashlee Kirk
Coordinator

919.645.2679
akirk@raleighsports.org

 

Destination Services
 

Tammy Jeffries headshot

Tammy Jeffries, CGSP®
Director of Destination Services

919.645.2674
tjeffries@visitRaleigh.com
 

Gray Henderson headshot

Gray Henderson, CGSP®
Sports and Event Services Manager

919.645.2680
ghenderson@visitRaleigh.com
 

Dana Canby headshot

Dana Canby
Destination Services Manager

919.645.2690
dcanby@visitRaleigh.com
 

Christina Laskorunsky headshot

Christina Laskorunsky
Destination Services Manager

919.645.2681
claskorunsky@visitRaleigh.com
 

Katie Clark headshot

Katie P. Clark
Destination Services Coordinator

919.645.2675
kclark@visitRaleigh.com
 

Kessa Stevens headshot

Kessa Stevens, CGSP®
Visitor Information Center Manager

919.645.2677
kstevens@visitRaleigh.com
 

Ernie Beauregard

Ernest (Ernie) Beauregard
Visitor Information Assistant

919.812.7934
ebeauregard@visitRaleigh.com