Staff

Please feel free to call the Greater Raleigh Convention and Visitors Bureau (CVB) at: 919.834.5900 or 800.849.8499. Our general email address is visit@visitRaleigh.com.

To view a staff listing by the topic of your inquiry or by staff responsibility, click here.
 

Administration


Dennis Edwards

Dennis Edwards
President and CEO

919.645.2656 
dedwards@visitRaleigh.com
 

Loren J. Gold

Loren J. Gold
Executive Vice President

919.645.2669
lgold@visitRaleigh.com
 

Paula McChristian, CGFM

Paula McChristian, CGFM 
Director of Finance and Human Resources

919.645.2670
pmcchristian@visitRaleigh.com
 

Danielle King

Danielle King
Office Manager/Executive Assistant

919.645.2662 
dking@visitRaleigh.com

 

Marketing and Communications


Jonathan Freeze, CDME, CHIA

Jonathan Freeze, CDME, CHIA
Director of Marketing and Communications

919.645.2663
jfreeze@visitRaleigh.com
 

Karen DeSollar

Karen DeSollar
Creative Director

919.645.2666
kdesollar@visitRaleigh.com
 

Derek Allman, CHIA

Derek Allman, CHIA
Senior Marketing Manager

919.645.2671
dallman@visitRaleigh.com
 

Michael Robson

Michael Robson
Content Marketing Manager

919.645.2683
mrobson@visitRaleigh.com
 

Andrew H. Baker

Andrew H. Baker
Assistant Marketing Manager

919.645.2684
abaker@visitRaleigh.com

 

Public Relations


Scott Peacock

Scott Peacock
Director of Public Relations
 
919.645.2676
speacock@visitRaleigh.com
 

Jessica Holt

Jessica Holt, CHIA
Public Relations Manager

919.645.2654
jholt@visitRaleigh.com

 

Information Technology


Vimal Vyas

Vimal Vyas
Director of Information, Security and Digital Innovation

919.645.2658
vvyas@visitRaleigh.com
 

Pablo Jasso

Pablo Jasso
Assistant IT Manager

919.645.2673
pjasso@visitRaleigh.com

 

Sales


Malinda Harrell

Malinda Harrell, CMP, CASE
Director of Sales

919.645.2668
mharrell@visitRaleigh.com
 

Jamie Rice

Jamie Rice, CMP
Regional Director, National Accounts

Washington, D.C., Sales Office
703.727.4161
jrice@visitRaleigh.com
 

Stephen Jackson

Stephen Jackson, CMP
Senior National Sales Manager

919.645.2655
sjackson@visitRaleigh.com
 

Nicole Robinson

Nicole Robinson
National Sales Manager

919.645.2682
nrobinson@visitRaleigh.com
 

Loretta Yingling

Loretta Yingling, CMP
National Sales Manager

919.645.2667
lyingling@visitRaleigh.com
 

Danielle Vance

Danielle Vance
Sales Coordinator

919.645.2685
dvance@visitRaleigh.com

 

Greater Raleigh Sports Alliance


Scott Dupree

Scott Dupree
Executive Director

919.645.2657
sdupree@raleighsports.org
 

Tori Collins

Tori Collins
Associate Director

919.645.2664
tori@raleighsports.org


Theresa Tyler, CGSP®

Theresa Tyler, CGSP®
Assistant Director for Services 

919.645.2659
ttyler@visitRaleigh.com


Jason Philbeck, CSEE

Jason Philbeck, CSEE
Assistant Director
 
919.645.2660
jphilbeck@raleighsports.org


Ashlee Kirk

Ashlee Kirk
Coordinator

919.645.2679
akirk@raleighsports.org

 

Convention Services


Julie Brakenbury

Julie Brakenbury, CGSP®
Director of Services

919.645.2661
jbrakenbury@visitRaleigh.com
 

Tammy Jeffries

Tammy Jeffries, CGSP®
Assistant Director of Convention Services

919.645.2674
tjeffries@visitRaleigh.com
 

Gray Henderson

Gray Henderson, CGSP®
Convention Services Manager

919.645.2680
ghenderson@visitRaleigh.com
 

Kessa Stevens, CGSP®

Kessa Stevens, CGSP®
Visitor Information Center Manager

919.645.2677
kstevens@visitRaleigh.com
 

Melanie Martin

Melanie Martin, CGSP®
Services Coordinator
919.645.2675
mmartin@visitRaleigh.com
 

Linda Bonine

Linda Bonine
Visitor Information Assistant/Distribution Specialist

919.279.0790
lbonine@visitRaleigh.com