Mask Requirements in Effect: Most of Raleigh Area

Face masks are required indoors within Raleigh city limits as well as Cary, Garner, Knightdale, Morrisville, Rolesville and Zebulon town limits, regardless of vaccination status. Masks are also required in unincorporated areas of Wake County. Read More

Image

Staff

Please feel free to call the Greater Raleigh Convention and Visitors Bureau (CVB) at: 919.834.5900 or 800.849.8499. Our general email address is visit@visitRaleigh.com.

To view a staff listing by the topic of your inquiry or by staff responsibility, click here.
 

Administration


Dennis Edwards

Dennis Edwards
President and CEO

919.645.2656 
dedwards@visitRaleigh.com
 

Loren J. Gold

Loren J. Gold
Executive Vice President

919.645.2669
lgold@visitRaleigh.com
 

Paula McChristian, CGFM

Paula McChristian, CGFM 
Director of Finance and Human Resources

919.645.2670
pmcchristian@visitRaleigh.com
 

Hailey Post

Hailey Post 
Administration Manager

919.645.2662
hpost@visitRaleigh.com

 

Marketing and Communications


Jonathan Freeze, CDME, CHIA

Jonathan Freeze, CDME
Director of Marketing and Communications

919.645.2663
jfreeze@visitRaleigh.com
 

Karen DeSollar

Karen DeSollar
Creative Director

919.645.2666
kdesollar@visitRaleigh.com
 

Derek Allman, CHIA

Derek Allman, CHIA
Assistant Director of Marketing and Communications

919.645.2671
dallman@visitRaleigh.com
 

Michael Robson

Michael Robson
Senior Content Marketing Manager

919.645.2683
mrobson@visitRaleigh.com

 

Andrew H. Baker

Andrew H. Baker
Marketing Manager

919.645.2684
abaker@visitRaleigh.com

 

Public Relations and International Tourism

 

Jessica Holt

Jessica Holt, CHIA
Public Relations and International Tourism Manager

919.645.2654
jholt@visitRaleigh.com

 

Destination Technology


Vimal Vyas

Vimal Vyas
Director of Information, Security and Digital Innovation

919.645.2658
vvyas@visitRaleigh.com
 

Pablo Jasso

Pablo Jasso
Destination Technology Manager

919.645.2673
pjasso@visitRaleigh.com

 

Sales


Malinda Harrell

Malinda Harrell, CMP, CASE
Director of Sales

919.645.2668
mharrell@visitRaleigh.com
 

Stephen Jackson

Stephen Jackson, CMP
Associate Director of Sales

919.645.2655
sjackson@visitRaleigh.com

 

Marc Headshot New

Marc Dooner
National Sales Manager

919.645.2688
mdooner@visitRaleigh.com

 

Nicole Robinson

Nicole Keshler
National Sales Manager

919.645.2682
nkeshler@visitRaleigh.com
 

Loretta Yingling

Loretta Yingling, CMP
National Sales Manager

919.645.2667
lyingling@visitRaleigh.com

 

Kathryn Headshot

Kathryn Hollomon
Sales Manager
919.645.2689
khollomon@visitRaleigh.com

 

Maria Lopez

Maria Lopez
Convention Sales Coordinator 
919.645.2685
mlopez@visitRaleigh.com

 

Greater Raleigh Sports Alliance


Scott Dupree

Scott Dupree
Executive Director

919.645.2657
sdupree@raleighsports.org
 

Tori Collins

Tori Collins
Director

919.645.2664
tori@raleighsports.org


Jason Philbeck, CSEE

Jason Philbeck, STS
Associate Director
 
919.645.2660
jphilbeck@raleighsports.org
 

Jocelyn Headshot

Jocelyn O'Sullivan
Sports Sales Manager

919.645.2687
josullivan@raleighsports.org


Ashlee Kirk

Ashlee Kirk
Coordinator

919.645.2679
akirk@raleighsports.org

 

Destination Services
 

Tammy Jeffries

Tammy Jeffries, CGSP®
Director of Destination Services

919.645.2674
tjeffries@visitRaleigh.com
 

Gray Henderson

Gray Henderson, CGSP®
Sports and Event Services Manager

919.645.2680
ghenderson@visitRaleigh.com
 

Dana headshot

Dana Canby 
Destination Services Manager 

919.645.2690
dcanby@visitRaleigh.com
 

Christina headshot v2

Christina Laskorunsky 
Destination Services Manager 

919.645.2681
claskorunsky@visitRaleigh.com
 

Kessa Stevens, CGSP®

Kessa Stevens, CGSP®
Visitor Information Center Manager

919.645.2677
kstevens@visitRaleigh.com

 

Patina Robinson

Patina Robinson 
Destination Services Coordinator 

919.645.2675
probinson@visitRaleigh.com

 

Ernie Beauregard

Ernest (Ernie) Beauregard
Visitor Information Assistant

919.812.7934
ebeauregard@visitRaleigh.com