2019 NWSL Championship

The dates for this event have already occurred, please check back again for new dates.


The National Women’s Soccer League (NWSL) is the longest-running women’s professional soccer league in the United States. Now in its seventh season, the league features nine clubs including the Chicago Red Stars, Houston Dash, North Carolina Courage, Orlando Pride, Portland Thorns FC, Reign FC, Sky Blue FC, Utah Royals FC and Washington Spirit.

At the conclusion of the NWSL season, the top four teams in the standings qualify for the playoffs with the higher-seeded teams hosting the semifinal matches on October 20. The 2019 NWSL Championship marks the fifth consecutive year the title match is set to be contested at a predetermined site.